KMLOGISTICS - web studio portfolio | 7SITE
7SITE COOL

Portfolio

KMLOGISTICS разработка сайта

Development and promotion of a logistics company website

The KM group of companies has been professionally providing logistics services since 1994. Many years of practical experience, the presence of its own warehouse complex, a staff of qualified specialists ensures prompt resolution of issues related to the transportation, escort, registration, storage of goods.

Colors:

  • #232323
  • #b32419

Style and structure

The designers have chosen the most relevant colors for the logistics niche. The site has a convenient structure, describes the activities of the company, the entire list of services, as well as a blog with interesting entries and news.

Website development

The 7SITE team implemented the project according to the client’s specifications. We have developed a convenient and multifunctional corporate website adapted for mobile devices from scratch. 4 additional language versions have also been developed.

Visualization

KMLOGISTICS Кейс

Digital Marketing

The marketing department of the 7SITE web studio took over this project immediately after the site was commissioned. First of all, we carried out a comprehensive search promotion and brought 70% of priority queries to the TOP-5 of Google.

The next stage of our cooperation is an advertising campaign aimed at selling customs services, as well as sea container transportation services. At the moment, the website of the KM Group of Companies successfully generates applications from potential customers and daily increases brand awareness on the Internet.

KMLOGISTICS Портфолио

KMLOGISTICS - портфолио веб-студии | 7SITE
7SITE COOL

Портфолио

KMLOGISTICS разработка сайта

Разработка и продвижение сайта логистической компании

Группа компаний «КМ» профессионально предоставляет логистические услуги с 1994 года. Многолетний практический опыт работы, наличие собственного складского комплекса, штат квалифицированных специалистов обеспечивает оперативное решение вопросов, связанных с транспортировкой, сопровождением, оформлением, хранением грузов.

Colors:

  • #232323
  • #b32419

Стиль и структура

Дизайнерами были подобраны максимально релевантные для логистической ниши цвета. Сайт имеет удобную структуру, описывает деятельность компании, весь перечень услуг, а также блог с интересными записями и новостями.

Разработка сайта

Команда 7SITE реализовала проект согласно техническому заданию клиента. Мы с нуля разработали удобный и многофункциональный корпоративный сайт, адаптированный под мобильные устройства. Также были разработаны 4 дополнительные языковые версии.

Визуализация

KMLOGISTICS Кейс

Digital-маркетинг

Отдел маркетинга веб-студии 7SITE взял в работу данный проект сразу после сдачи сайта. В первую очередь мы провели комплексное поисковое продвижение и вывели 70% приоритетных запросов в ТОП-5 Google.

Следующий этап нашего сотрудничества — рекламная кампания, направленная на продажу таможенных услуг, а также услуг морских контейнерных перевозок. На данный момент сайт Группы компаний “КМ” успешно генерирует заявки потенциальных клиентов и ежедневно увеличивает узнаваемость бренда в интернете.

KMLOGISTICS Портфолио